Spring Cleaning

Okay, maybe it isn’t really cleaning.  Maybe it’s more just freshening up the place.  I figured it was time for a change, and considering I’d originally planned to make a change at the very beginning of 2016… well, it was time.  Even though it’s really late, and my sight is starting to blur I’m so tired.  I’ll try to post an update, or something random, soon.

About saravara7

I am who I am and I make no apologies or excuses. I live without regret. I returned to school in 2013 to finally finish my Bachelor's Degree, majoring in Psychology. School part-time while working full-time isn't easy, but it is what I want and need. Once undergrad studies are finished, who knows? Most likely grad school, but you never know what curve ball life might throw. I love music, especially rock/metal/hair bands from the 80s and 90s... that has now been lumped into the entire "classic rock" category. (Wow, I feel old.) My music tastes do vary, and my CD collection might make some look at me oddly. That's fine. I know what I like. I don't ask anyone else to agree with it. :) I enjoy traveling, although I haven't had the luxury of doing so as of late. Hopefully that will change. If I manage to hit it big on the lottery, you bet it's going to change! Generally speaking I'm laid back. I'm told that I'm funny, and a leader. I'll take people's word for it. I guess I just don't see it. What I am is caring. Those I hold dearest to me are more precious than anything.

Posted on March 12, 2016, in Daily Ramble. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

unstapledlisa

It's not what you are eating, it's what's eating you...

